Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Toddy Todd

State Farm® Insurance Agent Toddy Todd

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mary Ann Thomas

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They really took their time to explain my coverage on my vehicle and my home! They made sure I had adequate coverage if something unforeseen happened, They were so friendly and helpful, I felt like they really cared,"

Chris Shaberts

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Toddy and his team took great care of me and made absolute certain my family is fully covered!"

Shelly Allen

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place ,staff is nice and they took the time out to see me in the same day ."

Winston Chaney

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paramount customer service and Marissa and Toddy took the time to find out about what was important to me and not just shove a policy down my throat. That speaks volumes to me!"

Stephanie Wiggins

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josie is amazing!!!!"

Zane Dempsey

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"6 months in with Mr. Todd and he called me up to schedule an appointment to review my coverage. Mr. Todd reviewed everything with me and explained my coverage in a way that I felt comfortable with rather than talking over me. Although we did up some of my coverage, he gave me good reasoning from his personal experience and past cases along with current market trends. He also talked with me about making some future choices in my rental coverage in how to make it work best for me both in choosing my level of coverage and how to get my documentation straight ahead of time. His staff has also been friendly and welcoming the times I've had to go in. Overall, Mr. Todd sounds to me like he cared about me being a customer as a relatively new business owner in the area and a neighbor. The honesty was appreciated and I'll update if anything diminishes the experience from here."

Marissa Wright

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We pride ourselves on great customer service so give us a call for a quote."

Joe Soprano

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place by far, friendly staff yet very knowledgeable. Marissa is definitely one of their best employees and she loves a good foot massage!"

Gabriel McFarland

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"This summer, Toddy offered me a college internship, and it has been a great experience. Not only do Toddy and the staff treat me exceptionally, but I have also been given the opportunity to see how they treat clients as well. Toddy and the staff take pride doing everything they can to help people. Toddy Todd's State Farm truly cares about others and they do everything in their power to properly protect our community!"

Heather Alexander

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Family oriented business. Toddy really cares about his clients."