Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Connie Pfingston

Connie Pfingston

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Pfingston
"Called and spoke with Amy and set up my policy. She was so nice and took her time with me until I decided what I wanted. Thank you so much Amy!!"
Profile photo of Trina Creason

Trina Creason

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trina Creason
"I had the pleasure of getting renters insurance from this amazing office. There friendly and explain things so that it makes complete sense they don't leave anything out. They cater to your needs and truly help with everything. I highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs ."
Profile photo of Timiko Garth

Timiko Garth

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timiko Garth
"Super friendly staff. All questions answered. Great rates compared to other companies. Happy new customer here."
Profile photo of Arielle Kenoyer

Arielle Kenoyer

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arielle Kenoyer
"In the process of buying a house and getting the insurance all worked out, they were so helpful! I talked with Amy, who was so sweet, communicated so well and was honestly one of the most pleasant people I talked to in the midst of this hectic process. I really appreciated her making at least one of the many steps I had to take a little more enjoyable! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Krystal Breeding

Krystal Breeding

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Breeding
"Great experience! we literally will be saving over $2000 switching to Toddy Todd State Farm! Switched our home and car insurance to them so happy. Thank you so much Amy! You are so friendly, kind, easy to talk to and very helpful. I’m sure you are a great asset for that company. Thanks again for the help and it was super fast only been talking with Amy for a couple days and already got coverage on house and cars!!"
Profile photo of Theresa Baxter

Theresa Baxter

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Baxter
"Thank you so much for your time and help with all that you do there Katie, you are amazing and I hope you get paid handsomely for all the hard work you must go through everyday dealing with people like us. You are a blessing and I know that we would have not been happier with anyone else. Thank you again and God bless you."
Profile photo of Lindsay Crook

Lindsay Crook

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Crook
"The best agent by far. Will be with me for years to come. And for my children always top tier service!!!"
Profile photo of Sheila Graham

Sheila Graham

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Graham
"I have had the pleasure of working with Katie B. And she’s sweet and had handled everything fast and correctly I appreciate your help and attention."
Profile photo of Jennifer Shaver

Jennifer Shaver

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Shaver
"We greatly appreciate the help we have received on our bundle ... We were treated with such respect and Amy explained everything so well and worked really hard to get everything done.Thanks so very much"
Profile photo of Ryan Johnston

Ryan Johnston

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Johnston
"Extremely recommended! Amy helped me! She was amazing, very helping, she found me discounts and got me my cheapest quote!!!"
Profile photo of Morgan Moser

Morgan Moser

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Moser
"Amy is the best and has helped me so much she a sweetheart and couldn’t ask for a better person to help me out with all my questions I had she’s really goes over and beyond for her clients if you need help with insurance please go see Amy!"
Profile photo of Kenneth

Kenneth

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth
"Had me insured almost instantly with no trouble or headaches. Very nice and patient. Really like the drive safe app. No problems or glitches so far and helps you track your driving to show you what you may need to work on to become a better driver. Really love that the app tells you to keep your phone down to keep from distractions while you drive. With this I am really pleased and satisfied."
Profile photo of Alyssa Pittman

Alyssa Pittman

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Pittman
"Amazing experience! Very fast work, Respectful and explains everything down to the T! I personally did everything with the sweetest lady and her name was Amy! I would recommend her to ANYONE. Thank you State Farm for insuring my vehicle without any issues and Amy for being so amazing at your job!! 10/10!!!"
Profile photo of Wall's Organics

Wall's Organics

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wall's Organics
"Marissa was awesome. Got my policy fast!!"
Profile photo of Melanie Dyer

Melanie Dyer

August 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Melanie Dyer
"Just switched to Toddy Todd State Farm and Amy was AMAZING to work with. She was great to work with and definitely found us the best prices around and was so fast getting us started. So happy we switched. ~ The Richmonds ~ Update: 8/23/2023 Although Amy is very nice and friendly. We have since canceled. This place is a joke and we have had nothing but issues since the second month we were with them. I have had to call into the office with issues more then I have ever had to call an insurance company ever. We finally canceled our policy on 8/18/23 and on 8/23/23 a payment was taken out of our account. We are not happy."
Profile photo of olivia duncan

olivia duncan

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by olivia duncan
"So friendly and helpful!! Thank you again to Amy Bender and Toddy Todd."
Profile photo of Susan Lawrence

Susan Lawrence

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Lawrence
"Amy is great. So nice, and very helpful."
Profile photo of Keishauna Menefee

Keishauna Menefee

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keishauna Menefee
"Highly recommend getting insured through them! Great customer service skills as well."
Profile photo of arnold beck

arnold beck

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by arnold beck
"Exceptional place for insurance. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Amy was very friendly and helpful and finding the right policy for me, while saving me money. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lorraine Dixon

Lorraine Dixon

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Dixon
"I would just like to say that this office/everyone working as always been so helpful to me & my parents in so many ways I couldn't begin to tell it all, just like my parents/me were their parents, I just thank God for you all, THANKS SO MUCH 🙏🏽 ❤️"
Profile photo of Chad Hughart

Chad Hughart

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Hughart
"Amy has been a pleasure to work with. She got me quotes fast for home auto and bike insurance. She is quick to respond to any questions or concerns. I highly recommend Toddy Todd State Farm Insurance for all your insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Mandy Ashby

Mandy Ashby

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Ashby
"In the process of opening my first business and was looking for insurance. I had signed my lease and paid for my space, but could not get keys until they had my insurance certificate. After getting the run around from another company for about 2 weeks, I decided to call Toddy Todd’s office and I’m so glad I did. I called at 4:45pm, and spoke to Marissa. She was an absolute angel! She stayed late to help me and by 6pm I had insurance (several hundred $ cheaper than the best quote I had been shown by the other company), a certificate for my landlord, and was able to get my keys the next morning and get started on building my business! She absolutely went above and beyond and made the process so easy. She was helpful, knowledgeable, and so kind. I highly recommend checking them out for all of your insurance needs! Thank you Marissa and the team at Toddy Todd’s!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Mollijayne Johnson

Mollijayne Johnson

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mollijayne Johnson
"Great help in understand the tough times. The lady who helped me saved me about 10 dollars for updating my plan from a car plan to a car/renters plan. Thank you. Very kind and courteous."
Profile photo of Sara Montgomery

Sara Montgomery

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Montgomery
"My previous car insurance was going to raise, so I started shopping for insurance. State farm was the first place I had called and after speaking with Amy i went no further. Amy was amazing, she answered all of my questions and was very professional and easy to talk to. She made the decision to go with State farm a no brainer. She ended up saving me more then what I was paying prior to the increase with my previous insurance. She got me signed up very quickly, and was willing to work with my hectic work schedule and payday."
Profile photo of Michael Egner

Michael Egner

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Egner
"Absolutely the best insurance services iv ever received. They are always in contact, and they always are trying to get you the best rates. I would definitely recommend to anyone with need for insurance."